What'chu looking for-?

Wednesday, March 4, 2026

Lantern rite 2026-- huh!?

 

Hiyaa~

let's do lantern ri--


AAAAAAA
umm
I
may've
waited a little too long for this
uhh
happy lunar new year!!
speaking of lunar
LET'S START


OMG YAOYAO AND QIQI
oh yeah! yaoyao skin
nearly forgot about that...

yay!!
btw
may not blog as mcuh as usual today- I REALLY GOTTA FINISH THE QUEST

thaaat's me!!

YEAHH
omg
moon in one's cup
I love liyue

yay!!

yayy!!
you should feed her like
a ton of omega3

\
yayy!!!!

doesn't that go for every yeasr!!

ohhh
sad!

huh
that does NTO HAPPEN IN GENSHIN IMPACT

zhanzhwho??

what!!!

exactly!!

hmm...

I wodner who!

yay!!!

noo, paimon!!v


i have the power of anemo on my side!!

woo!!!

wow!whatasurprise!

yay!!!
wait
the false moon?
cuz we sorta
killed that
so
uhh

fair enough!

what!!!!

yeah!!

oh, wow!

what!!!


NOT the voice I expected fo rhim

no clue!

what the heck is a colt!!!
huh!!!
trans zibai real real

l
like qiqi?????

ancient?
so I guess you could say lang-gan is..
long gone???
lol

what!!

huhh!!!!


WHAT!!
not believing is fair enough
but wanting to change the name???

noo!!
also dude
wangshuu is like
half of liyue away
I don't think you have to worry abotu that


YEAHHH
whatt

we're not changing the name!!

exactly!!

wooo!!!

byebye, qiqi~!


PRETTYYY


HEY Y"ALLLL

a lunar eclipse..?


SOMETHING DEFINITELY HAPPENED IN NOD-KRAI THOUGHH!!!


LUNAR ECLIPSE!!
so they do know
well
travelever knows
cuz tyhey've been to other worlds
phew!

it's as natural as the rain in the sky~

yepo!
it seems there's an object in front of the frostmoon

wow !!!

the
line didn't
line up
lol

...
I like her.

but lang-gan is long-gone!!

bro you JUST said that


YEAHHH
I love her realreal

KILL????


OMG SHENHE

shenhe would defenestrate you, to say the least

YEAH!!!

emphasis on ABOUT

hehehe....

hell yeah

uh, NO???


A SHOVEL???

wow...


AUNTTT
omggg
he's
awww
that's cute
they
like
never brought this up ingame
it's nice

true!!

tyeah!!!

awwww~!


BRO WHEN WILL YOUR BROTHER BE PLAYABLE
HE'LL USE A POLEARM I JUST KNOW IT
MAKE HIM PLAYABLE

oh,
yeah...
that makes sense

huh...

daughter of time!?!?
dude
we gotta
ask zhongzhong

what if they're ALL true

nice!
yep!!!
wait
WHY AM I NOT IN MY SKIN

aye aye!!

lanyard!!


interesting!

hm
she doesn't sound as bad as I remember
that's good!
I think the new VA's settling into her role

sigh she sounds okay but I feel like they should've just swapped her and sucrose's voice actorsss!

(ignoring the fact we came here for a reaons)


IT IS AN ECLIPSE!!

girl it is NOT a coincidence!!

interesting..

wow!

right, makes sense

hey baizhu!


HELP I thougth it was the draught of lucidity for a sec and I was like ?? huh

lol

yeah!!

mhm!
it'sa also free advertising lol

woahh!!
mhm!

that's not really what speak of the devil means/


BEIDOUUUU!!!!

woah!!

wow!!

wow...

lol

I see. so they brought it over when they migrated!


OH!!!
god descends to share his holy relics to make a quick buck

she's saying this on the equivalent of December 26th

hehe


IT'S THE ZIBAI FRIENDSHIP 6 ITEM

90 MILLION MORA????

\WSDJFOISJDFOIWE


A BARGAIN???


YEAHHH

and by "someone" do you mean "ningguang"?

mhmmm/....

girl-

sureee

IS THAT THE MOON STICK???

wow..


THE MOON STICK!!

huh-


YAY MY SKIN IS BACK ON

me when I'm counting odd numbers

]she's so cool
\
sortaAAHAHUHHHH??
BLUE EYS??
WAHT
HHH?H?H???YUHHH??

LOIYUE HARBOUR!!

definitely binabina!

you knew this would happen zhognzhonggg

hey y'all!!

wiahh

eclipse!!!

right!!

like the moon's reflection..

yep!
I like this cuz
last lantern rite it was like
things happened cuz of things in natlan!
and now it's
things happened cuz of things in nod-krai!
it's nice

I... just assumed it was a simulation? a hologram? a PNG?

....
..eh?

well
that's GOOD, right
her prison is breaking?
ergo, she'll escape?

ahh
I was right!


OH
OHH
UH OH
OKAY
I SEE THE RPOBLEM!!

fair enough\

Teyvat is my home now.

three??


THEY HAVE DIFFERNET NAMES??

ziju, zizhi...
Ziju, Zizhi, Ziqiao, Zibai!!!


OHHH????
what if.. what if...
yeah!!

istaroth???

wow...


WOOO!!!
I'll take a little break!


.

....



....

...

I have made a grave mistake.
I
lantern rite ended
and I didn't do the quest
sad.
IU know
this
hasn't really happened before
but oh well
I was so busy
it's
okay
no
that's not the bad thing
THE BAD THING
is that
I watched rednas do it
because
I love rednas 
and
it's not like I'm gonna blog a vidoew
BT THEN I REMEMEBRED
THAT
THE LATNERN RITE THIS TIME AROUND WAS PERMANENT
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAA
AAA







~moon
































































































































































































































































































Lantern rite 2026-- huh!?

  Hiyaa~ let's do lantern ri-- AAAAAAA umm I may've waited a little too long for this uhh happy lunar new year!! speaking of lunar L...

Popular Posts