What'chu looking for-?

Monday, January 5, 2026

Soulblazers' Snowbound Journey (LUNA III / Version 6.2)

 

Heya~!

So! The Soulblazers' event is--


AAAAAAA
WHAT THE HECK???
Um
WE'RE STARTUING TI RGIHT NOW
AA
I WAS OGNNA DO THE REQURIED QUESTS
BUT THERE'S NO TIME!!

woahhh!!

how's it going!!


HEINZ KETCHUP!!

I always love dragonspine!

jumpscare I was NOT expecting that voice lol

I see! (I accidentally skipped the invitation letter so I have no idea what this is all about!)

awh, thank you!


INTERNATIONAL CROSS COUNTRY??????

thank you!!

imagine going from natlan to dragonspine... brrr....

varesa!!

cutee

xilonen!!

lol
certified かっこいい chic!


FIETENA!!!
\
aye aye!@!@

WOOO
so weird that
dragonspine is usually this
mysterious solemn place
but look at us now!!

woah!!

you??
I think I know who this is
but just in caseee

oh, it's you!

little miss worldwide here lol

SDJOFIJSDOIF I'M SORRY I ASKED

WOOOO!!!


HELL YEAH!!

wow!!

I LOVE THESE TWO GOOBERS ALREADY

awh :(

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH


LET'S GOOOOO


IT DID IT DID

hiii xilonennnn

I love xilonen
she reminds me of
okay this'll be a really weird reference for the
type of stuff I usually talk about but
she reminds me of penny from the big bang theory???
like
superrr emotionally intelligent and all that
yk!??

a whole leigon of fischls!!
jk
nobody could match the might of the prinzessin der verurteilung!

she's also the greatest outrider in all of mondstadt!


HI VARESAAA

AWWWWWWWWW

AA THAT'S SO CUTEEE

OH
I've heard of her
sadly I
didn't get to do xilonen's storyt quest :(
but I do know that
xilonen sorta adopted her or something
and tha'ts nice!

cutee

this sounds like pow and I lol

yay!

pffft


MERCH!!!


YEAH!!!

cute!!

yay!!!

that's us!!!

thaaaaaaat's us!

lol

YEAH!!

true...

break meta in shambles

yeah!!

yeah! fun!!!

yeah!!
thank you xilonen

yeah!!

asjdfoijsoi gensihn food always looks so nice
not that I'd eay any of these though

varesa is a big eater!!

ayeaye!!


WOAHH
SICKK
wait haven't we met wanjirui!

I remember her!
shje's so cool aaaa

GGHHH MAVUIKA IN THIS OUTFIT IS SO COOOL
I WANT THIS MAVUIKAAAAA

LOOK AT HER CAPEEE

SIICKKK AAAAAAA

woah! heya!!!

thanks tupac

SHE'S SO COOOLLLL


WOAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

YAYYYYYYYYY


WOOO
AAAA THIS SEEMS SO FUN
I'M SO SAD I STARTED IT SO LATE
I'M SCARED I WON'T BE ABLE TO DO THE WHOLE RTIHNG

AAAAAA THAT ANIMATIJON WAS SO CUTE
omg WINDTRACEEE

THE KIDDIES!!

hiya!!!!!

WHY IS EVERYONE REJECTING

hoepfully skrik will blend in

is it me or is the hunter way too OP this windtrace

yay! (I SUCK AT THIS WINDTRACE)

how and why do I suck so much!

OKAY I PLAYED AS HUNTER
HUNTER IS JUST OP
WHAT THE HECK
maybe it's because I played as varesa
but you go SO FAST

oh! like the farufaru!

aa!
I didn't mean to start this so soon!!
oh well

hell yeah!!!

I wonder if anything like that exists irl
uhhh
oh
hamilton ig

I wanna read this!

hell yeah!
but remember that your troubles are valid too!!!

YEAHH!!

sure!!

well heck YEAH then!!

initiation!!!!

Snezhnaya does not believe in tears!!!

oh what the heck! the controls on this thing

these two people both know eula!

mhmm~!!

I WANNA DO THAT AAAA


WOAHH THNQAWK YOU

yay!

relic??

SDJFOISDJFOISDJFISD HI

WOAHHH
IT"S THE ONE YOU WEAR

yeah!!!!

woah!!!
it's my favourite too based on what you're showing me though lol
THOUGH the one that looks like it's from the collective of plenty is.. PLENTY cool haha

HELL YEAHH!!!


HELL YEAHHHH


I LOVE GIRLS!!!!!!!!!!!!

THROUGH PAIN AND DEFEAT, WE SHALL NEVER FEAR!!!!!
\
I WILL ALWAYS CHAMPION LOVE AND IMAGINATION!!!!!!!

what are we doing lol

hell yeah!!!

rest is important!!

YAYY!!!!!

thank you, minnie!

okay!!!

girl!! you! fly!!!!!

I've never even seen you STAND!!

we should still test!

yyep

mhm!!
kay!

yay!

yay!!

don't overexert yourself!!!

mhm..

tell us!

yep..
xilonen would be a good mum!
IS a good mum???
not sure aboutt his
necotcha girl!

cute!!

ohh...

so-called monstadters!
sighh fair enoughhh but

UH-HUH!!!
sgihh

yeah!!

hell yeah!!!!

YEAH!!!

awww cuteeee

whaat cuteee

girl I've been climbing dragonspine for longer than you've been alive!!
err.. released.

understood!!!

it's a big mountain!!! luckily, I cleared the way a long time ago~

get those muscles moving!!

hell yeah!!


WOAH
FIETENA!

umm
it's not really a 
manga place
but uh good luck?

I think you two would get along!

see!!!

for sure~!

yyyep
makes sense to me

THE BOAR PRINCESS IS A CERTIFIED CLASSIC!!!

wow.
okay
ohhh lol

oh, ella!

I love minnie

wow, really??

oh! what!! this is recent!!!!

heheee

hi lisa!!!!

I literally saw you a few days ago when I started durin's qquest but uh HIII

I knew it!!


MINNIE'S A WOMAN OF TASTE!!

is she a leopard? I geuss tha tmakes sense

lol

hell yeah!!

why is everyone in this quest just olike me frfrf

good hunter!

sdjfohisdfj what

SEJDFOISDJF??
HOW ARE WE AFFORDING ALL OF THIS
SDPOIFJSDOIFJSDOIFJ GIRL

I feel you sara

is she the only employee??

yyyep

I'M SORRY
I GUESS I'M A SINNER THEN

me with yuruyuri!

sick~~

hehee

volume three seems like the most iconic one!!

NO.
NEVER!

exactly!!

yeah!!
it's nice how they have the dragonspine ost playing rn~

hell yeah!!!

she's so cool

I gotta go now!!! I really hope I can do this in the morning or else the event is OVER!!!!!!!!!!!


...hi!!!
it's tomorrow, and we have...

what SEEMS to be a lot of time
but don't underestimate my tardiness
I SHALL TRY
TO DO THIS
YAY
LET'S BEGIN

and we'll probably do our "own things" together since we're such great friends!!!!!!

oh, are you her dad?

oh?
not your dad
I
feel like
you wouldn't call your dad by their first name
unless if they were a like
recent stepdad? that you're still getting used to?

OH!! RIGHT! BROTHER!!!!

I bet they though you wouldn't go through with it..
smh...

seems so!

heya!!

quite recently!

we always do that sorta thing!

no! she's been amazing!!

we'll win the race for you!

well...
sighh!

you go do that!

oh
they actually DID come

Sherilyn?
that's such a nice name

yeah!!

noo!!

see you minnie!!

um, I think YOU'RE getting to be a bit too much

yes she is!!!
she's been working super hard!!


GO GO VARESA!

aww

yeah!!
she'll do great!

we can ahve both!!
they made her out to be like
a really sickly child
but now I'm hearing
that fever lasted a WEEK??
I mean that's still bad but like
I'M worse than her!

TELL THEM ABOUT HER ART IN NATLAN!!

well about thattt

nooo

and that's your whole elemental skill!!

ooh~?

a surprise tool that'd help us later?
-as in now?

go xilonen!!!
see since she's also a parent (sorta I think?) they'll have uh
communication

well!!!!

student!! I see

ooh~??

TEN MILLION MORA!!!

I like how xilonen knows how to like
speak everyone's language
she's really cool
and to think I didn't really like her when I first saw her!!

hell yeah!!

exactly!

yeah!

yeah! she's been doing this crazy event!

yeah!!

yeah! I feel like y'all've just been scarred by one big incident

Yeah!!

Exercise is good for you!

well
that applies to children too 
but uh I get where you're coming from!!

so she'll teach you!!!
have you ever sat down with your child and let them tell you about their interests??

seems fair!

yay!!!!


YES!!!!!!

SO TRUE SO TRUE

WOOOOOOO!!!!

heck yeah!

sweet!!
sometihng bad better not happen!!

uh oh
what's that look for!!

oh.
well
can't say we DIDN'T see that coming
still
it sucks!!

yeahh..

that's nice
I guess I'll be subbing in, then?

yeah!! I've ALSO fought wars!!
uh. war. singular.
but still!!!!!

Mavuika moment

SOULBLAZERS!!!!

YAY!!
aa will it be a cutscene
tbh both seem fun
rafcing with xilonen or varesa or having it a cutscene
maybe both??

woah!!
hey draff!!!

mhm!

me

it's okay!

"all the way" from-- THE MILD HUNT AHHAAHOFISJDOFIDJ

WOOO

the blurriness of our hand lol
glad we're getting that new skin!


YEAHHH

I'm scared of the spina guy
woah! the liyuen girl's outfit is so unique!!

]
xilonen's one was POASJKFDPOASKF
IT AUTO


WOO


GO MINNIE

uh oh!!

yay!!

WE'LL SAVE YOU!!

xilone save us!

OMG 
MINNIE'S OGNNA GELP HIM REAL
IT'LL BE LIEK
CARS!!
]
YEAWH!!\

HELL YEAH!!

it's okay!!!
you did the right thing!!


YEAH!!

she just made it up now!!
cuz we're all soulblazers!

hehee

awww yayyy

woah!!

what!!! omg

AWWW
THANK YOUU YAYY 
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
(is there no cutscene for this event btw?)

AWWW YAYYY


OMG
YES!!!!

oh, for sure!!

yeah!!

CUUUUUTEEE
AAA I'VE LOVED THIS EVENTTT


OH MY GOD
that cough was
oguishdfogisjd
is liuke
is the VA actually sick
lord
that
wow
okay

yay! a sub!

yay!!!
wow
no cutscene!
but
I can't complain~ that quest wass
SO FUN!!
I really loved this
SOULBLAZERS FOREVER!!
and it was so fun to see a more festive dragonspine

well!
that's all!
see you all again~

~Moon












































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































No comments:

Post a Comment

Lantern rite 2026-- huh!?

  Hiyaa~ let's do lantern ri-- AAAAAAA umm I may've waited a little too long for this uhh happy lunar new year!! speaking of lunar L...

Popular Posts